Convention!!


I am blogging from my kitchen with wet hands while dinner bakes, but I wanted to post about Young Living’s 2017 Fulfill Your Destiny Convention that happened last week. It was three full days of workshops and general sessions with a concert starring Carrie Underwood at the end.

 I LOVED Convention! I love meeting other people who enjoy using oils too, trying out new oils, watching demos and learning new ways to manage my business and share oils as well.

My favorite workshop was done by a Royal Crown Diamond named JoAnn Kerns. She was the first person in Asia to reach great heights in her business. She talked about overcoming personal feelings of failure and self doubt and taught us that the essential oils of Sara and Idaho Black Spruce can help you do that. Sara is on my order for my wellness box next month!

Eric Worre was a top lecturer too! A popular MLM public speaker and millionaire, he too spoke on never quitting and going professional in whatever you choose to do.

And best of all, Young Living introduced over 50 new products including- natural sunscreen and bug lotion, a Savvy Minerals Make up line (natural make up!!) and a Seedlings baby line!

I am especially excited about the makeup and baby line- and sunscreen! My baby is three but I still use baby products on him.

Convention was a blast and I hope to go with my sister next year! Young Living treats it’s customers like royalty and you can tell!

Leave a Reply

